Parks & Recreation Commission

  • 8:30 a.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of each month
  • City Hall, 1 Plaza, Patterson, CA
Members & Terms
Members serve a 2-year term. 5-Member Commision.

    Chairperson                   Vacant                        Term:  December 2013-2015
    Commissioner                Vacant                        Term:  December 2013-2015
    Commissioner                Mia Brudnicki              Term:  December 2014-2016
    Commissioner                Vacant                         Term:  December 2014-2016
    Commissioner                Vacant                         Term:  December 2013-2015
    Ex-Officio Member         Robert Andrade           Term:  Indefinite

Minutes and Agendas

To obtain copies of the Meeting Agendas and Minutes, please click here.


On October 6th, the Beautification Committee & the Parks and Recreation was combined to create one commission by majority vote of the City Council.  For further information, please click here.