City Manager Ken Irwin
City Clerk (Elections) Maricela Vela
City Attorney
Tom Hallinan
Community Development Director David James
Engineering, Building, and Capital Projects Fernando Ulloa
Finance Director Saadiah Ryan
Fire Chief Jeff Gregory
Human Resources Director
Dionysia (Di) Smith
Police Chief  Marc Nuno
Public Works Director
Mike Willett
Recreation and Community Services Director
Juliene Flanders