Parks, Recreation & Beautification Commission


The purpose of the Parks, Recreation & Beautification Commission is to promote and make recommendations regarding parks, recreation, beautification, and aesthetics for the enrichment of the City of Patterson and thereby contributing to the quality of life.


  • 5:00 pm
  • 3rd Wednesday of each month
  • City Hall, Council Chambers, 1 Plaza, Patterson, CA

Members: 2 Year Term (Terms Expire in May)

Commissioner Terms
Oscar Roman 2021 to 2023
Kandace Weyhrauch 2021 to 2023
Vacant 2021 to 2023
Adolfo Virgen 2022 to 2024
Renelle Layfield 2022 to 2024
Robert Andrade  Ex-Officio Member 
(Non-Voting Member)
Brittany Callum  Secretary 
(Non-Voting Member)